Meet your PTA board members

President – Joe LaGreca
Email:  president@LFpta.org

Vice President – Karli Johnson
Email:  vicepresident@LFpta.org

Secretary – Allison Martinez
Email:  secretary@LFpta.org

Treasurer – Hope Liedecke
Email:  treasurer@LFpta.org

Auditor – Tammy Callen – callen443@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian – Andrea Orler – orlerandrea@gmail.com

Historian – Lia Bailey – mystinevyn@yahoo.com

Teacher Rep – Ivy Lawler – ilawler@lsusd.net

Teacher Rep – Tina Hober – thober@lsusd.net

Principal – Jim Rosa – jrosa@lsusd.net

Membership – Lashanda Franco – lashanda_hhp@yahoo.com

Room Representative Coordinator (Room Parent Coordinator) – Rebecca Shaw – Becca.muzio@gmail.com


Standing Chair Positions:

Spirit Wear – Rebecca Shaw – Becca.muzio@gmail.com

Box Tops – LaShanda Franco – lashanda_hhp@yahoo.com


Seasonal Committee Reps:

Fifth Grade Rep – Lisa Shepley – lshepley70@gmail.com & Mary Speidel – speidel1@cox.net

Carnival Chair – Tammy Callen – callen443@yahoo.com

Health & Safety – Jenn Mueller – Muellertroop@gmail.com & Karli Johnson – mb2dk@yahoo.com

Helping Hands – Breeann Gardiner – Breeanngardiner.bg@gmail.com & Lia Bailey – mystinevyn@yahoo.com

Publicity/ Newsletter – Hope Liedecke – treasurer@LFpta.org & Joe LaGreca – president@LFpta.org

Military Rep – Breeann Gardiner – Breeanngardiner.bg@gmail.com

Fundraising Chairman (Ways and Means) – Shannon Spencer – spencer91590@yahoo.com

Snack Shack – Sandee Scott – scottsandee@yahoo.com

Programs/Program Chairman (Assemblies & Free Events) – Rebecca Shaw – Becca.muzio@gmail.com

Hospitality – Jenn Mueller – Muellertroop@gmail.com & Kristie Sprecco – ksprecco@gmail.com & Britni Cobb – britnicobb@icloud.com

Reflections Program – Lia Bailey – mystinevyn@yahoo.com

Yearbook – Hope Liedecke – vhharding@hotmail.com