Meet your PTA board members

President – Joe LaGreca
Email:  president@LFpta.org

Vice President – Cicely Guidry
Email:  vicepresident@LFpta.org

Secretary – Heidi Kartchner
Email:  secretary@LFpta.org

Treasurer – Hope Liedecke
Email:  treasurer@LFpta.org

Auditor – Courtney Cardenas – bell.courtney2@gmail.com

Parliamentarian – Rebecca Levitt – beccalevitt32@gmail.com

Historian – Britni Cobb – britnicobb@icloud.com

Teacher Rep – Ivy Lawler – ilawler@lsusd.net

Teacher Rep – Tina Hober – thober@lsusd.net

Principal – Jim Rosa – jrosa@lsusd.net


Standing Chair Positions:

Spirit Wear – Danelle O. – daniellekhull@hotmail.com

Box Tops – LaShanda Franco – lashanda_hhp@yahoo.com


Seasonal Committee Reps:

5th Grade Rep – Chenoa Bost – chenoabost@gmail.com

Carnival Chair – Tammy Callen – callen443@yahoo.com

Health & Safety – Karli Johnson – mb2dk@yahoo.com

Helping Hands – Cecily – cicelyguidry@ymail.com

Publicity/ Newsletter – Hope Liedecke – treasurer@LFpta.org & Joe LaGreca – president@LFpta.org

Military Rep – Cecily – cicelyguidry@ymail.com

Ways & Means (Fundraisers) – 

Programs (Assemblies & Free Events) – 

Hospitality – Karli Johnson – mb2dk@yahoo.com / Britni Cobb – britnicobb@icloud.com / Kristie Sprecco